Versatile Blogger Award 

Hey guys! Another award here. This is the first time I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award and I’ve been nominated by the wonderful blogger: poetry2473. Thank you so much for giving me the chance to do this!

versatile-blogger-award

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination
  3. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I’m an ambivert. 
  2. I’m a classically trained dancer. (KATHAK) 
  3. I’ve recently dyed my hair. 
  4. I want to get myself the library from the movie Beauty and the Beast. 
  5. I’m an eleventh grader. 
  6. Beyonce is my queen.
  7. F. R. I. E. N. D. S is life. 


    I Nominate…

    R. Ahamadullah Hassan

    Fab Writings

    My Chornicles

    MissTalkaholic

    Nibii & His Lost Mind

    soulestories

    Namitha

    Shivashishspeaks

    Abhisekh Choubey

    Letters That Matter

    The Bag Lady

    Amitav Choudhury

    Dheeraj Dave

    Woman in blacK

    Curlygirlabroad

    Once again, thank you so much for the nominations and I’m excited to learn more about my fellow bloggers! 

    -Subhalakshmi Gautam 

    15 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award 

    1. If you are a classical dancer then why won’t you make a dance video with Arpita and it will really hit the youtube sensation.

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    