Quotes Challenge

image

Hi,
I would like to thank all my friends (followers) for being in touch with me! I’m very new to blogging and you people always have been very supportive.
I was nominated for the quotes challenge and i thank https://www.fabwritings.wordpress.com/ for that with all my heart. I was humbled.

Also, i would like to keep this challenge to day one as i don’t know many people here to nominate further.
So, i’ve always been the kind of person who loved words and was mesmerized by such deep meanings behind a group of a few letters. So yes, choosing favourite was difficult as much as it would be if you ask me my favourite book or a mother her favourite child. But anyway, i have managed to figure out three quotes i really really love. I hope you enjoy them and i hope they inspire you.

image

1. “The Dream Is Real”
Never, never let anybody crush your dreams, drouse your passion, and make you feel stupid for dreaming. You CAN do anything (i repeat : anything) you dream of. All you have to do is believe you can.

image

2. “Some Days… You Have To Just Put On The Hat To Remind Them Who They Are Dealing With”
Being good in a world this cruel can be harmful at times. You should be good to others but not at the expense of yourself. At times, you need to make them know that they’re far too weak to take you for granted.

image

3. “A rose can never be asunflower,  and a sunflower can never be a rose. All flowers are beautiful in their own way and that’s like women too”
People need to know this and people need to understand this and people need to accept this. Once they do, the world would be a far better place to live in.

Thank you so much.

Rules for the 3 days quote Challenge :
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.
3. Nominate three bloggers each day.
Now, the MOST difficult part comes, I must nominate three bloggers. (Sorry if I don’t nominate you…😥 but still, there are two days left, leave a comment if you like to get nominated and I’ll try my best!)
So, let’s do this. I would like to nominate :
1. https://myhappycornerblog.wordpress.com/
You should check her blog out for some awesome posts!
2. https://authormbeyer.wordperss.com/
Catch a Falling Star. The name itself is enough to set the bar high. *wink*
3. https://yannamarrie.wordpress.com/
She has some really rebelling ideas. Very inspiring, i must say.

11 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

